The South Jersey Football Hall of Fame has announced that its 2022 class will be inaugurated on May 15 at the Valleybrook Country Club in Blackwood.

Winners include Pat Baldissera, Paige Bergman, Byron Carmichael, David Jones, Carly Lloyd, Nick Mel, Bill Scully and Adam Williamson. There will also be two members from the 2021 class – Marjorie Elvel and Edward Cuneo.

Tickets cost $ 45 and are available on the order form on the South Jersey Football Hall of Fame website. The deadline for orders is May 6. Tickets are not sold.

A party will take place at 5 pm and a banquet will start at 6.30 pm

Read more:Carly Lloyd bows to the home audience

Read more:Football star Carly Lloyd congratulates fans at the celebration of retirement in Delran

Read more:South Jersey Sports: Women’s Team for the entire decade of 2010-19

Tom McGurk is a regional sports reporter for the Courier-Post, The Daily Journal and the Burlington County Times, covering South Jersey sports for more than 30 years. If you have a sports story to tell, contact him or her at (856) 486-2420 or email Follow him on Twitter at @McGurkSports. Help support local journalism with digital subscriptions.

Source link

Previous articleA man from Hillsboro died after hitting a fallen tree
Next article11 New Jersey cities have awarded $ 5.9 million to widen bike lanes