South Brunswick – Voters can vote for the proposed budgets of Fire District 3 South Brunswick and 4 Fire District Franklin during the February 19 election.

In South Brunswick, there are two commissioners for election. Stephen Manabianka is running for three years without opposition. Alkesh Amin is running without cooperation for a year that has not ended.

In Franklin, Clay Anderson claims one of two open seats on the board. Both open spaces are for a three-year term. There is one place that is still available when recording.

All polling stations will be open from 14.00 to 21.00

3 registered voters of South Brunswick County can vote at Kingston Fire House, 8 Heathcot Road, Kingston.

Registered Franklin 4 voters can vote in Kingston’s public room at Ying Hua International School, 25 Laurel Ave., Kingston.


Council of Fire Commissioners for Fire district № 2 in the town of South Brunswick approved their fire district budget for 2022, and voter approval was required in the February 19 fire district election.

The budget for 2022 envisages the same tax rate as in 2021, which means no increase for taxpayers this year, said Fire District Coordinator Scott Smith.

Fire District 2, which is guarded by the Monmouth Junction Voluntary Fire Service, covers areas of Monmouth, Dayton and Dean.

Source link

Previous articleWe have a map. This is what the new legislatures will look like
Next articleGrandma overcomes technical challenges to fly alone